google-site-verification=vXGMvWGfatsC9xVY9wnmZa6Dp8O_GzNYI-I3ogdvMks

Contact Us

We’re Social!

facebookmailtwitterinstagram-new-logo-may-2016

 

 

If you have any questions or would like to register, please contact us by phone or e-mail. We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Us!

Admin/General Inquiries:
Katina Haberman Operations Coordinator (Admin): admin@altadoregym.com
Shannon Hilton – General Manager: shannon@altadoregym.com

Program Inquiries:
Wynand Pretorius Women’s Artistic (WAG) Head Coach: womenscomp@altadoregym.com
Amy Miller – Women’s Artistic (WAG) Assistant Head Coach (assessments for JO4 & up): amy@altadoregym.com
Victoria Samide – Women’s Artistic (WAG) Developmental Coordinator (assessments for developmental & JO1-3): victoria@altadoregym.com
Ryan Jefferies – Men’s Artistic (MAG) Coordinator: MAG@altadoregym.com
Derek Hanson – Trampoline & Tumbling (T&T) Head Coach, Program Director for MAG and T&T : trampandtumbling@altadoregym.com
Mattias Marois – Performance Team Coordinator: performance@altadoregym.com
Kyle Newton – Recreational Program Coordinator: kyle@altadoregym.com

Board Issues:
Board of Directors: boardofdirectors@altadoregym.com

 

Location

NEW LOCATION:
128, 10905 48th Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C3E1

Phone: 403-720-2711


View Larger Map

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save